TTG Asia Travel Awards TTG Asia Travel Awards
Overview | FAQs | List Of 2015 Awards

The 83 TTG Travel Awards 2015 Winners Have Been Determined!
All Winners Were Honoured At The Awards Ceremony And Gala Dinner
On 1 October 2015 In Bangkok, Thailand

The 26th Annual TTG Travel Awards 2015, Asia-Pacific’s most prestigious annual travel industry awards, returns to honour the best organisations and individuals in the industry for their achievements and contributions.

Travel Supplier Awards: 50 awards
(Winners are voted by the industry)
Travel Agency Awards: 15 awards
(Winners are voted by the industry)
Outstanding Achievement
4 awards
(Winners are determined by
TTG’s editorial team)
TTG Pioneer: 2 awards
A newly added category to recognise
distinguished individuals for their
immense contributions to the industry
Travel Hall of Fame: 12 awards
(A honorary awards category for winners
who have won the same award at least
10 consecutive times)

TTG Travel Awards is a TTG Travel Trade Publishing event and is proudly organised by TTG Asia, with the support of TTG China, TTG India, TTGmice, TTG-BTmice China, TTGassociations and TTG Asia Luxury.

2015 Voting Is Now Closed. Thank You For Making A Difference.

Winners of the Travel Agency Awards and Travel Supplier Awards categories are determined by votes cast by TTG Travel Trade Publishing readers - industry professionals - across Asia-Pacific.

As a trade professional, you are the voice of the industry. Your opinions will help us discover which organisations have contributed to raising the industry’s bar of excellence.

Vote for your favourites in these two categories (and its segments):

1.Travel Supplier Awards
• Airline Awards
• Hotels, Resorts, Serviced Residences & Spa Awards
• BT-MICE Awards
• Travel Services Awards

2. Travel Agency Awards

You can choose to vote online or via the printed forms available in our publications

TTG Travel TradeTTG AsiaTTG ChinaTTG India

TTG miceBT miceTTG AssociationsTTG Asia Luxury